OBSERVEZ NEW YORK COMME JAMAIS AUPARAVANT ET PROFITEZ DE LA VUE DEPUIS LE POSTE D'OBSERVATION DU ROCKEFELLER CENTER CONNU SOUS LE NOM DE TOP OF THE ROCK.


Profitez de magnifiques vues panoramiques à 360 degrés sur la ville de New York depuis le poste d'observation du Rockefeller Center, le Top of The Rock. Vous pourrez apercevoir tous les gratte-ciels de la ville ainsi que des monuments emblématiques, sans oublier le fameux Central Park. Le spectacle commence dès vos premiers pas au Rockefeller Center avec le lustre en cristal de la mezzanine ainsi qu'une exposition multimédia présentant la riche histoire et architecture du Rockefeller Center. En observant de près l'élégant lustre, vous vous apercevrez qu'il a en fait été conçu comme une version inversée du Rockefeller Center.

Après avoir effectué votre impressionnante montée vers le 70e étage, vous trouverez l'incroyable observatoire se déployant sur trois étages, du haut desquels vous pourrez observer toute la ville de New York.

 Points forts

Terrasse d'observation
Le Top of The Rock offre aux visiteurs une vue plongeante sur New York depuis le 70ème étage du Rockefeller Center. Similaire au poste d'observation de l'Empire State Building, Top of The Rock vous permet de profiter d'une vue panoramique à 360 degrés sur la ville. En regardant dans toutes les directions, vous pourrez apercevoir tous les principaux monuments de New York.
L'observatoire est l'endroit idéal pour prendre des photos de la ville ou de vous-même.


Entrée prioritaire Fast Track
L'un des grands avantages fournis avec le New York Pass est l'entrée prioritaire Fast Track. Cela vous permet de rejoindre une file d'attente plus courte à l'entrée de certaines attractions (dont Top of The Rock, l'Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum, le Museum of Modern Art et plus encore.)
À votre arrivée à Top of The Rock, nul besoin de faire la queue avec les autres personnes ne possédant pas de New York Pass. Vous pourrez vous rendre au poste d'observation bien plus rapidement et profiter des magnifiques vues sur la ville de New York tout en réduisant votre temps d'attente. Cela vous fera également gagner du temps dans votre journée, vous permettant ainsi de vous rendre à encore plus d'attractions et de profiter au maximum de votre séjour à New York.

 Comment s'y rendre 

  • Métro B, D, F ou M vers la station 47th-50th Streets - Rockefeller Center.

 Profitez au maximum de votre New York Pass

- L'entrée à Top of The Rock coûte normalement 34$

- Le New York Pass vous garantit l'accès gratuit à Top of The Rock ainsi qu'à plus de 90 autres attractions à New York.

 

 

Voir la liste complète des attractions incluses »

Lundi 8am to 12 midnight
Mardi 8am to 12 midnight
Mercredi 8am to 12 midnight
Jerdi 8am to 12 midnight
Vendredi 8am to 12 midnight
Samedi 8am to 12 midnight
Dimanche 8am to 12 midnight
Last Admission: last elevator up at 11pm

Loading Map - Please wait...

Adresse:

30 Rockefeller Plaza (guests enter on 50th Street, between 5th & 6th Aves). New York, NY 10112

Téléphone:

(212) 698-2000

See New York like never before and enjoy the sights from the Rockefeller Center's observation deck known as Top of The Rock.

Observe the beautiful 360 degree panoramic views of New York City from the Rockefeller Center's observation deck, Top of The Rock. You'll be able to see all of the city's skyscrapers as well as the iconic landmarks like Central Park. The show really begins once you step into Rockefeller Center as the mezzanine displays a crystal chandelier and multi-media exhibit that speaks to the rich history and architecture of the Rockefeller Center. If you take a closer look at the elegant chandelier, you'll see that it is actually crafted to be an inverted version of the Rockefeller Center.
Once you've taken the thrilling elevator ride to the 70th floor, you'll find the amazing three story outdoor deck where you can view all of New York City.

Highlights

Observation Deck
Top of The Rock gives visitors a birds eye view of New York City from the 70th floor of the Rockefeller Center. Similar to the observation deck at the Empire State Building, Top of The Rock allows you to see a 360-degree panorama of the city. You'll see all of the great landmarks that New York has to offer in every direction.
The deck is perfect for taking pictures whether of the city or yourself.

Fast Track Entry
One of the great features included with the New York Pass is Fast Track Entry. This feature allows you to join a shorter entry line at certain attractions (i.e Top of The Rock, Intredpid Sea, Air & Space Museum, Museum of Modern Art and more). 
When you visit Top of The Rock, you won't have to worry about waiting in line with everyone who does not have a New York Pass. You'll be able to get to the observation deck much quicker and enjoy the beautiful views of New York City while cutting down on your waiting time. This will also save you time in your day to travel to even more attractions and get the most out of your trip to New York City.

Did You Know

  • The upper decks of Top of the Rock are approximately 850 feet above the ground.

  • The observation deck was first opened to the public in the year 1933.

How To Get There

  • B, D, F, M to 47th-50th Streets Rockefeller Center station.

Make The Most Of Your New York Pass

- Entry to Top of The Rock is normally $34.

- The New York Pass grants you free entry to Top of The Rock plus over 90 attractions in New York City.

see the: full list of attractions included »

Monday 8am to 12 midnight
Tuesday 8am to 12 midnight
Wednesday 8am to 12 midnight
Thursday 8am to 12 midnight
Friday 8am to 12 midnight
Saturday 8am to 12 midnight
Sunday 8am to 12 midnight
Last Admission: last elevator up at 11pm

Loading Map - Please wait...

Address:

30 Rockefeller Plaza (guests enter on 50th Street, between 5th & 6th Aves). New York, NY 10112

Telephone:

(212) 698-2000