中央公园电视电影外景地之旅

在中央公园寻找纽约著名的电影拍摄地点,此旅程可让您重温您最喜爱的电影与电视节目的场景。

The New York Pass 纽约通票优惠:免费体验中央公园电视电影外景地之旅 景点原价: $27.00 一般 $27.00 - 免费通过

漫步于中央公园,在On Location Tours提供的中央公园电视电影外景地之旅中发现所有著名的纽约市电影地点。

多年来,纽约市接待着无数电影拍摄,而中央公园影视徒步之旅中可让您走进现场,看到自己喜欢的电影的拍摄地点。参加中央公园电视电影外景地之旅,漫步于纽约最著名的后花园,游览不计其数的电视电影拍摄地点。像《小鬼当家 2》中的麦考利•卡尔金那样喂鸽子;像《缘份天注》中,在沃尔曼溜冰场前面拍照;参观《当哈利遇上莎莉》中的船屋咖啡馆 。此观光游还包括《约会之夜》、《蒂凡尼的早餐》、《绯闻女孩》、《捉鬼敢死队》、《曼哈顿灰姑娘》及许多其他电影电视剧的拍摄地点!别错过这次探索中央公园的独特之旅。

您还可在On Location Tours提供的其他热门旅行上节省5.00美元,例如纽约市电视和电影之旅,《欲望都市》经典场景,《八卦女孩》场景,《女高音》场景,《TCM》经典电影之旅,《NYC超级之旅:英雄!漫画!更多!》节日灯和电影场景,请单击 此处 了解更多。

此景点需预订。请访问 https://onlocationtours.com/tour/central-park-tv-movie/ 进行预订。您需提供信用卡信息以完成预订。 入场时出示有效通票,则不会向您的银行卡收费。

你知道吗

  • 许多大片和黄金时间电视节目都取景于中央公园。您可能还记得《致命吸引力》,《鬼魂克星》,《黑衣人三世》,《复仇者联盟》或《都市里的性爱》中的特定场景,等等。

了解更多

到达 中央公园电视电影外景地之旅

到达 中央公园电视电影外景地之旅

  • 中央公园电视电影外景地之旅 N/R subway station on 59th St (Central Park South) between 5th & 6th Aves.
  • 最近的地铁 59th Street
  • 最近的巴士站 See map
  • 大巴跳上跳下游览站 Stop 26 on Uptown route

开放时间

英语之旅
三月至十二月
每日中午12:00 7月和8月在下午2:30提供额外的旅行。

中文,法文,西班牙文和德文游
三月至十二月
周六中午12:00。

附近景点

  • 自行车租赁与中央公园观光骑行

    自行车租赁与中央公园观光骑行免费通过 - 一般 $45

    View attraction

New York Pass用户好评

Central Park TV & Movie Sites Walking Tour

Discover famous New York filming locations found within Central Park, the tour enables you to relive the scenes from a selction of your favourite movies or TV shows.

The New York Pass FREE walking tour of Central Park's movie and TV locations Normally $27.00 - Free with New York Pass

Take a stroll through Central Park and discover all of the famous NYC movie locations on the On Location Tours Central Park TV & Movie Sites Walking Tour.

New York City has been host to countless films over the years and the Central Park TV & Movie Sites Walking Tour lets you step on to the set and see exactly where your favorite movies were shot. Feed the pigeons like Macaulay Culkin in Home Alone 2; take photos in front of Wollman Rink, as seen in Serendipity; and visit the Boathouse Café used in When Harry Met Sally. The tour also features fun locations from Date Night, Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Gossip Girl, Ghostbusters, The Avengers, The Smurfs, Trainwreck and many more! An expert guide will lead each tour and help you identify key locations from big-time movies that were filmed here in New York City.

To save $5.00 on other popular tours offered by On Location Tours such as NYC TV & Movie Tour, Sex and the City Hotspots, Gossip Girl Sites, Sopranos Sites, TCM Classic Film Tour, The Super Tour of NYC: Heroes! Comics! More!, Holiday Lights and Movie Sites, please click here.

Reservations required. Visit: https://onlocationtours.com/tour/central-park-tv-movie/ to make your reservation. Credit card information is required to complete your reservation. You will only be charged if you fail to show up for the tour.

Did You Know

  • Many blockbuster hits and prime time television shows have shot scenes inside of Central Park. You may remember specific scenes from Fatal Attraction, Ghost Busters, Men In Black III, The Avengers or Sex In The City... And there are many more.

Learn more

Getting to Central Park TV & Movie Sites Walking Tour

Getting to Central Park TV & Movie Sites Walking Tour

  • Central Park TV & Movie Sites Walking Tour N/R subway station on 59th St (Central Park South) between 5th & 6th Aves.
  • Closest Subway 59th Street
  • Closest Bus Stop See map
  • Big Bus hop on hop off Tour Stops Stop 26 on Uptown route

Save up to a further $140 for a limited time only (Hurry! Sale ends Wednesday 17th July)Buy now

Opening Times

English tours
March - December
Daily 12:00pm  
July & August additional tours offered at 2:30pm.

Chinese, French, Spanish and German tours
March - December
Saturday 12:00pm.

 

Attractions Nearby

  • Central Park Bike Tours & Rental by Unlimited Biking

    Central Park Bike Tours & Rental by Unlimited BikingFree with pass - Normally $45

    View attraction

What New York Pass customers say