哈莱姆区徒步旅行

熟悉哈莱姆的环境 - 探索其历史和景点,同时了解所有关于游览曼哈顿上城区的贴士。

The New York Pass 纽约通票优惠:免费参与哈莱姆区徒步旅行 一般 $25.00 - 免费通过

跟随哈莱姆文化遗产徒步之旅,一同探索曼哈顿的上城区--哈莱姆区,在纽约市发现更多的隐藏文化“宝藏”。

参与这个持续90分钟的旅程,您会看到哈莱姆区所有的一切。在专业导游的带领下,您和您的团队将会游览沿途的许多景点,他会为您讲述最真实历史背景以及故事。

旅程亮点

导游
在哈莱姆的一站式徒步之旅中,您将会发现哈莱姆的许多历史遗迹。这些地方包括传奇的爵士乐俱乐部、历史名宅、教堂,甚至革命战争时期的遗址。您将由一位专业导游陪同,在90分钟的行程中,他将全程为您讲解服务。

需要预订:
我们强烈建议您抵达纽约之前,预定好您的门票或入场券等。观光之旅都有名额限制。纽约通票持有者可以访问我们的官网Harlem One Stop Tours查看时间表并进行预定。更多信息请发送邮件至tours@harlemonestop.org.

公共步行参观:

游览汉密尔顿高地-糖山(Sugar Hill)历史街区。
汉密尔顿高地(Hamilton Heights)以美国开国元勋之一亚历山大•汉密尔顿(Alexander Hamilton)的名字命名,从偏远的乡村发展为如今曼哈顿北部最令人向往的社区之一。这一地区也被称为“糖山”(Sugar Hill),在这里,对于20、30年代搬到这里的许多非洲裔美国人来说,“生活是甜蜜的”。探索这个庄严的街区建筑和文化历史!历史景点包括汉密尔顿庄园,城市学院的哥特式建筑,历史教堂,大厦和排屋。

星期四,上午10点至中午12点

参观历史悠久的中央哈莱姆区,这里是哈莱姆文艺复兴的中心并且有着世界著名的阿波罗剧院!
哈莱姆区被认为是世纪交替之际非裔美国人的圣地,这里是爵士乐、林迪舞和摇摆乐的发源地,直至今天仍然是艺术、餐饮和购物最活跃的地区之一。

星期六,上午10点到中午12点

北部糖山和华盛顿下部高地
在这里您可以俯瞰哈莱姆区上部,这里是在亚历山大·汉密尔顿和伊莱扎·朱梅尔夫人等著名人物在18、19世纪的乡村庄园周围发展起来的,他们的房子至今仍是这个地区的边界。这个地区也被称为“糖山”,因为在那里,对于许多20年代和30年代搬到这里的专业非洲裔美国人来说“生活是甜蜜的”

星期五,上午10点到中午12点

如果恰逢周三,您可以参与哈莱姆的福音:社区徒步旅行
加入我们的步行之旅,游览汉密尔顿高地和奋斗者街。在徒步旅行之后,您可以选择与我们前往欣赏哈莱姆福音,您将能沉浸于一个小时的福音音乐,治愈心灵,振奋精神。来宾将被邀请加入社区联谊并捐献捐献盘。访客必须在礼拜期间停留直至结束。

星期三,上午10:30 -中午12:30,下午5:30 - 晚上7:30

摇摆舞(散步与舞蹈课)
哈莱姆区是林迪舞(Lindy Hop)的诞生地,也是林迪·霍珀、弗兰基·曼宁和其他许多著名人物的出生地。在这趟徒步旅行中,你将完整了解这个社区,它孕育了令人兴奋和充满活力的摇摆舞和大乐队(Big Bands)!哦对了!记得带上您的舞鞋,因为这趟旅行包括了一个摇摆舞班。

星期一 下午6:00 - 晚上8:00。

集合地点可能有所不同 - 请参阅您的预订确认。距离最近的地铁站为 145 大街。

 

了解更多

到达 哈莱姆区徒步旅行

到达 哈莱姆区徒步旅行

  • 哈莱姆区徒步旅行 Meeting point may vary. Please refer to the location listed in your reservation confirmation
  • 最近的地铁 145th Street station
  • 最近的巴士站 See map
  • 大巴跳上跳下游览站

开放时间

共有四种 2 小时徒步之旅可供选择:

汉密尔顿高地与糖山历史街区之旅(周二与周四上午 10:00)、糖山北与华盛顿高地下城之旅(周五上午 10:00)、哈莱姆中央历史区之旅(周六上午 10:00)或目的地住宅区 - 摇摆舞漫步与舞蹈班(周一下午 6:00)。

需要提前预订,请访问 www.harlemonestop.com/tours 进行预订。需要提供您的信用卡信息完成预订。只有在您预订了但没有参与行程的时候会扣取费用。

附近景点

  • 哈莱姆区福音之旅(周三提供服务)

    哈莱姆区福音之旅(周三提供服务)免费通过 - 一般 $25

    View attraction

New York Pass用户好评

Explore Manhattan's uptown section known as Harlem and find more of the hidden treasures in New York City when you take advantage of the Harlem One Stop Cultural & Heritage Walking and Step-On Group Tour Packages.

Take this 90 minute tour that will show you all that Harlem has to offer. You'll be led by an expert guide along the tour who will provide you with historical facts and background information on the many sights that you and your group will be seeing along the way. 

Highlights

Guided Tour
While on the Harlem One Stop tour, you will discover some of Harlem's many historic sites. These include legendary jazz clubs, historic mansions, churches and even sites from the Revolutionary War. You will be accompanied by an expert guide who will keep you engaged for the whole 90 minute tour.

Reservations required:
It is strongly recommended that you book your tickets before you arrive in New York. Tours have limited capacity. For NYP tour schedules make reservations by emailing tours@harlemonestop.org
 

PUBLIC WALKING TOURS:

A tour of Hamilton Heights-Sugar Hill Historic District.
From rural outpost to what is now one of northern Manhattan’s most desirable neighborhoods, Hamilton Heights is named for Alexander Hamilton, one of America’s founding fathers. This area also became known as Sugar Hill, where “life was sweet” for many professional African-Americans who moved to the area in the 20's and 30's. Discover the architectural and cultural history of this stately neighborhood! Historical sites & attractions include Hamilton Grange, the Gothic architecture of City College, historic churches, mansions and row houses.
Thursday, 10:00 am – 12:00 Noon

A Tour of Historic Central Harlem, Heart of the Harlem Renaissance and Home to the World Renown, Apollo Theatre!
Considered the Mecca for African-Americans at the turn of the century, Central Harlem is home to Jazz, Lindy Hop & Swing, and continues today to be one of Harlem’s most vibrant for the arts, dining and shopping.
Saturday, 10:00 am – 12 Noon

Sugar Hill North and Lower Washington Heights
The storied Hamilton Heights/Sugar Hill plateau overlooking upper Harlem developed around the historic 18th- and 19th-century country estates of such notable figures as Alexander Hamilton and Madame Eliza Jumel, whose houses still bookend the district. This area also became known as Sugar Hill, where “life was sweet” for many professional African-Americans who moved to the area in the 20s and 30s.
Friday, 10:00 am – 12:00 Noon

If it’s Wednesday, It’s Gospel in Harlem: Neighborhood Walking tour
Join us for a neighborhood walking tour of Hamilton Heights & Strivers Row. After the walking tour, as an option, we will lead you to a Gospel service for an hour of musical and spiritual upliftment. Visitors are invited to join in fellowship and contribute to the offering plate. Visitors must stay for the duration of service.
Wednesday, 10:30am -12:30 pm, 5:30pm – 7:30 pm

Swing dance (Stroll and Dance Class)
Harlem, birth place of the Lindy Hop, and stompin’ ground for Lindy Hopper, Frankie Manning and many others. On this walking tour you will learn about the neighborhood which fostered the excitement and energy of Swing Dance and Big Bands! Bring your dancing shoes as this tour includes a Swing Dance Class after the walking tour!
Monday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

How To Get There

  • A, B, C, D to 145th Street station.

Make The Most Of Your New York Pass

- Access to the Harlem One Stop tour is normally $25.

- The New York Pass grants you free access to the tour, plus over 90 attractions in New York City.

see the: full list of attractions included »

Reservations required. Please make a reservation by emailing: tours@harlemonestop.org
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday 10:00am - Walking Tour - Hamilton Heights/Sugar Hill Historic Districts
Friday 10:00am - Walking Tour - Sugar Hill Historic District/Washington Heights
Saturday 10:00am - Walking Tour - Central Harlem -Harlem Renaissance
Sunday

Loading Map - Please wait...

Address:

W 145th St. & St. Nicholas Ave (In front of Capital One Bank)

Telephone:

212-939-9201