皇后区 - 法拉盛草甸国际美食之旅

部分游览,部分体验,这次美食之旅揭示了皇后区鲜为人知的美食。

The New York Pass 纽约通票优惠:免费体验皇后区 - 法拉盛草甸国际美食之旅 景点原价: $59.00 一般 $59.00 - 免费通过

美食与文化齐头并进,这便是皇后区法拉盛国际美食之旅的真正意义。这次美食体验将您带出城市旅游的陷阱,品味最真实地道的纽约。

在当地专家的带领下,您将有机会逃离曼哈顿的喧嚣,体验纽约最具代表性的公园之一。您还可亲临USTA Billie Jean King国家网球中心,纽约州立大厦等地标,热门电影Men in Black和花旗球场,Home Run Apple的主场,悠闲地度过一个晚上。

但这些只是旅行的前奏。最终亮点还是目标皇后夜市。在这里,您能享受令人回味的美食以及欣赏绚丽的节日灯饰 - 这是该市最多样化和最便宜的纽约美食体验。

从cemitas,烘烤的芝麻籽馅面包裹着奶酪和烟熏肉类美食到口中融化的素食主餐点;每个摊位都待您品尝。您能发现超过90家商铺,销售世界各地的的正宗美食,从中国菜到南美小吃,当然还有著名的纽约披萨​​。

请注意 - 食品价格便宜,但不包含在旅游价格中。您需在旅程开始前购买购买双程或无限制的地铁卡,以便您能畅通的游行。这次短途旅行没有固定的时间,因为客人可以在闲暇时间探索,但请预计平均时间约为3.5至6小时。

了解更多

参观 皇后区 - 法拉盛草甸国际美食之旅

参观 皇后区 - 法拉盛草甸国际美食之旅

  • 皇后区 - 法拉盛草甸国际美食之旅 Meet at Grand Central
  • 最近的地铁 Grand Central (4, 5, 6, 7, S)
  • 最近的巴士站 M1, M2, M3, M4, M42, M98, M101, M102 & M103
  • 大巴跳上跳下游览站

开放时间

春季/夏季活动。营业时间仅为周六,时长为 3.5 至 6 小时不等。查看网站以了解确切时间。

预订皇后区 - 法拉盛草甸国际美食之旅 游览: 访问 www.foodonfoottours.com 点击导游购买链接(左上角)。点击皇后区 - 法拉盛草甸国际美食之旅 并订购Pass Holder门票。使用代码NYPQFME。

单击数量下拉菜单时,屏幕将显示Excursion上剩余空格的数量。单击“游览”后,预订平台上还有“如何预订和关于”部分。您还可以通过网站主页顶部的选项卡获取计划信息。这春夏活动只供周六。若您购买了重叠的入场票,公司将不能退款。临时预定在每周六上午9:00开始,请致电1-631-491-0326,然后按#1。

上午 9:00 之后,提供有限的无预约安排服务。请提前 15 分钟到达以办理手续

集合地点:纽约中央车站

附近景点

New York Pass用户好评

Queens-Flushing Meadows International Food Excursion

Part tour, part experience, this food excursion reveals lesser-known cuisine in Queens.

The New York Pass FREE Queens-Flushing Meadows International Food Excursion Normally $59.00 - Free with New York Pass

Cuisine and culture go hand-in-hand, which is why the Queens Flushing International Food Excursion delivers a true sense of both. This culinary experience takes sightseers beyond the tourist traps of the city to ensure the most authentic look and taste of the city possible.

Embrace the chance to escape the hustle and bustle of Manhattan and experience of one of New York’s most iconic parks on this exclusive walk, guided by a local expert. Take the evening at leisure and see landmarks such as the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, The New York State Pavillion featured in the hit movie Men in Black and Citi Field, home to the Home Run Apple.

Absorb the sights before arriving at the excursion’s final destination: Queens Night Market. Enjoy the evocative mixture of flavors, fragrances and night air combined with festive illuminations at this attraction – the most diverse and inexpensive New York food experience in the city. 

From cemitas, toasted sesame-seed topped buns stuffed with cheese and smoky meat flavors, to melt-in-the-mouth vegetarian momos; every stall is a part of the world anticipating discovery. There are over 90 vendors to discover, selling everything from authentic Chinese cuisine to South American snacks and, of course, New York pizza.

Please note - food costs are inexpensive and not included in the price of the tour. A two-ride or unlimited MetroCard must be purchased before you meet the group so you can make your way from one stop to the next. This excursion has no set time as guests are expected to explore at leisure, but please expect an average duration of around 3.5 - 6 hours. 

 

Learn more

Getting to Queens-Flushing Meadows International Food Excursion

Getting to Queens-Flushing Meadows International Food Excursion

  • Queens-Flushing Meadows International Food Excursion Meet at Grand Central
  • Closest Subway Grand Central (4, 5, 6, 7, S)
  • Closest Bus Stop
  • Big Bus hop on hop off Tour Stops

Save up to a further $140 for a limited time only (Hurry! Sale ends Sunday 25th August)Buy now

Opening Times

The excursion runs on Saturday afternoons/evenings from the spring through August. Check the website for exact times.

Booking The Queens-Flushing Meadows International Food
Excursion:
Go to www.foodonfoottours.com. Click on the guided tour purchase link (top left). Click on the Queens-Flushing Meadows International Food Excursion and order Pass Holder Tickets. Use code NYPQFME.
When you click the quantity drop down the number of remaining spaces on the Excursion will show. There is also a How To Book and About section on the booking platform after you click the Excursion. Schedule information is also available via the tab on the top of the website home page. This is a Saturday only spring/summer event. Refunds will not be offered if you show up with a paid ticket and a New York Pass. For limited walk-up availability call 1-631-491-0326 starting at 9:00am on Saturdays and press #1.

Attractions Nearby

  • Central Park Sightseeing Walking Tour

    Central Park Sightseeing Walking TourFree with pass - Normally $24

    View attraction
  • Empire State Building Observatory

    Empire State Building ObservatoryFree with pass - Normally $44

    View attraction
  • Top of the Rock™ Observation Deck

    Top of the Rock™ Observation DeckFree with pass - Normally $41

    View attraction

What New York Pass customers say