纽约通票是否物有所值:2019年综合评述

观光或景点通票最重要的特点就应该是省时省钱。所以我们现在就要解答大家心中的疑问:纽约通票是否真的物有所值?

对于很多游客而言观光通票还是个比较陌生的概念。但当您外出游玩时,仔细算算每个景点、体验和游览项目的费用,旅行的总花费加起来可能是个天文数字。这时候就能体现出观光通票的优势。观光通票不仅能让您专注于最佳的景点和体验,同时又能帮您省钱省时。作为行业领先的观光通票,纽约通票是许多游客游览纽约的首选。

接下来让我们一步步解答您的疑惑:纽约通票是否物有所值?
本评述包括:

关于纽约通票

  • 纽约通票 – 使用方法
  • 所包含的热门景点
  • 纽约通票的价格
  • 纽约通票主要优势
  • 纽约通票适合您吗?
  • 通票小贴士和小技巧
  • 结论

 

关于纽约通票

纽约通票设立于25年前,是目前纽约最大规模的观光通票。它的宗旨是把昂贵的旅游体验活动和零散的观光工具变成一种简便、低成本,高效益的旅游经历,这引起了世界各地游客的共鸣。时至今日,纽约通票提供一系列精心挑选的100多个标志性目的地和鲜为人知的景点,确保每位游客都各得其所。

纽约通票:使用方法

我们都有过这样的经历。旅行意味着买各种门票、兑换不熟悉的货币、看着让人一头雾水的旅游指南和地图。它将有关旅程的一切资讯信息简单易懂地汇总到您的手机里,这便是纽约通票的优势之一。您购买之后,只需下载app应用程序便可以立即免费游览纽约市超过100个热门景点、游览和体验项目。

您可以在结账时选择通票的有效期(1天、2天、3天、5天、7天或10天)——这是指连续的天数,并不是以24小时为单位。您首次在景点扫描通票后,它将被激活,直到您选择的有效期结束。在此期间整座城市的热门景点尽在您的掌控,只需一张通票的费用,您无需额外付费。

须知事项

当然,有些事情您需要记住。若要搭乘随上随下观光巴士,您只需前往售票处出示通票即可兑换一张纸质车票。尽管每个景点只能去一次,但与市面上的其他通票相比,纽约通票的一大重要优势是,您可以选择任意您想要游览的景点,只要是通票包括的景点,您都可以尽情游览。如果您一大早就激活通票,就更能充分利用一整天的时间,到城市各地游玩。

纽约通票所包括的热门景点

  • 帝国大厦 – 景点原价 $44
  • 洛克菲勒观景台 – 景点原价 $41
  • Big Bus New York随上随下观光巴士 – 景点原价 $60
  • 杜莎夫人蜡像馆 – 景点原价 $37
  • 自由女神像渡轮和埃利斯岛移民博物馆 – 景点原价 $19
  • 现代艺术博物馆 – 景点原价 $25
  • 911国家纪念博物馆 – 景点原价 $26

查看所有热门景点

纽约通票票价

通票有效期 成人票价 儿童票价
1日纽约通票 $134.00 $99.00
2日纽约通票 $199.00 $159.00
3日纽约通票 $274.00 $199.00
4日纽约通票 $299.00 $224.00
5日纽约通票 $339.00 $244.00
7日纽约通票 $379.00 $259.00
10日纽约通票 $469.00 $299.00

 

正如我们之前说的,不论您选择哪种有效期,都可以尽情游览所包括的景点。您可以参观尽可能多的景点,每个景点可以去一次。通票的有效期越长,节省越多,性价比越高。 纽约通票的3日、5日和7日旅行参考路线将为您展示在“大苹果城”游览时,如何最大限度的利用时间并值回票价。

纽约通票的主要优势

选择7日通票,门票开支最高可节省$493.66

省下的钱该干点什么呢?可以吃一顿大餐或喝点小酒。省钱并不意味着应该牺牲您旅行的质量。有了纽约通票,您可以游览纽约所有的热门景点,同时真正节省数百美元。按照旅行路线,可最大限度节省开支。注意现场的促销活动,大省特省。

指定景点快速通道入场

游览纽约的游客或当地人,除非逼不得已,都不想在排队上浪费时间。因此,纽约通票在选定的景点提供快速通道入场,让您免去排队买票的烦恼。虽然对于部分景点,您还是需要通过正常的安检程序,但无需排队买票已经为您节省大把时间。

这不只是一张旅游通票

纽约通票想为您的旅行搭配比例合理的体验和游览项目。它致力于向游客展示真实的纽约,包括人尽皆知的标志性景点,但也包括一些鲜为人知的地方。因为说实话,您的朋友们固然喜欢在朋友圈里看到洛克菲勒观景台的风景,但品尝多维奇面包店(Davidovich Bakery)的奶油干酪百吉饼才是与众不同的体验,也将是您的旅程中永生难忘的回忆。所以别忘了,除了游览那些热门景点外,还要深入了解真正的纽约。

游览项目

查看所有游览项目

体验

特别优惠

为了让您在纽约的观光体验更圆满,纽约通票还包括30多家纽约最好的餐厅、商店和娱乐场所的特别优惠。

像当地人一样探索这个城市

纽约通票应用程序可以作为您的电子城市指南,其中包括开放时间、景点特色和地图。无论您要搭乘随上随下观光巴士游览,还是想知道离帝国大厦最近的地铁站,这款应用都必不可少。更重要的是,当您即将开始一天的游览时,手机上还会出现当地餐馆和娱乐场所的特别优惠,更优惠的价格和更棒的体验唾手可得

这个通票适合您吗?

答案是肯定的——如果您想在旅行中减少开销,尤其是您初次游览纽约。

初次游览 – 如果您是初到纽约的游客,这张观光通票可能(与机票一样)是您最好的投资。它为您精心挑选的纽约热门景点,还有鲜为人知的有趣体验,为您的旅程锦上添花,您只需很低的价格就可以将各样精彩收入囊中。另有部分景点的快速通道入场,为您节约数小时的时间。当您在不熟悉的城市旅游,时间又不充裕时这尤其有用。

家庭旅行 – 带孩子旅游时需要计划周全,纽约通票让您安心无忧。您所需要的一切都汇聚到一个小小的应用中——地图、景点开放时间、附近的特别优惠等——用现代的旅游方式代替传统旅行。和孩子们一起在纽约最好的地方度过美好时光。另外,全家旅行时,您将节省更多。一张3天的通票可以为一个成人节省$100,而一个四口之家则可以节省超过$400。如果您想不到该带孩子玩什么,可以看看纽约通票博客寻找灵感。

公司团体/其他团体和旅游爱好者 – 有两种方法可以节省更多:让更多的人加入团体和尽量多地游览景点。对于公司团体和其他团体而言,人数越多节省越多。这还没有计算景点本身的优惠。根据您所选择的有效期,一天游览2-3个景点就能节省数百美元。

长时间停留的游客和本地人 – 要在纽约停留一段时间或是从繁忙的工作中请几天假?太好了,通票的有效期越长,越物有所值。如果您是本地人,幸运的有几天的假期,何不再次游览您所在的城市。

犹豫不决 – 纽约有太多好玩的地方——感觉不知所措完全可以理解。这张通票是您最完备的观光资源,免费的应用和博客上有丰富的景点资料。这款应用程序甚至可以同步到您的行程和日历,让您轻松地规划整个城市的观光计划。

纽约通票小贴士和小技巧

时刻注意优惠活动 – 景点主要通过两种方式帮您省上加省。第一个是景点现场优惠,在主页和价格页面都有明确标出。第二个是注册节省计划,在通票没有打折时,新用户注册可以获得高达25%的折扣。

早点开始 – 早起的鸟儿能省钱。越早激活通票就可以尽可能多地使用通票游览更多景点,记住有效期是指连续的天数,并不是以24小时为单位。当然,您也可以随心所欲安排您的行程,度过一个悠闲假期。

探索、游览和体验 – 这张通票并不单单局限于景点,还为您提供全面的体验项目。所以要尽可能多地利用它的价值,多用多省。一天去2、3个景点,然后享受就餐和购物优惠,让您花费的每一分钟每一美元都物有所值。

提前计划 – 这一点不言而喻,但却非常重要。计划好从一个地方到另一个地方的时间,一切胸有成竹,充分利用时间,让您的旅程充实起来。

去哪里购买纽约通票

去哪里购买纽约通票
本产品最适合作为电子观光通票使用,因此可以在线购买,下载免费应用程序并同步电子邮件确认后即可使用。就是这么简单!下载到手机上,您可以在景点入口处扫描通票入场。选择电子版交付可以确保通过应用获得一本旅游指南、更多的特别优惠和行程规划工具。

如果您更想要实体通票,可以选择邮寄给您或者到兑换中心领取。这种交付方式的优点是,您在领取通票的同时还可以领取随上随下观光巴士的车票。如果您住在美国,邮寄需要4至7个工作日,邮费为$8至$14。邮寄到美国以外的国家邮费为$30至$50,预计送达时间约为7个工作日。

结论

纽约通票在省钱省时方面的总体价值是毋庸置疑的。使用它,不仅可以免费和方便地前往100多个纽约的标志性景点和真正有特色的当地景点,它还可以为整个旅程增加价值,除景点以外,为您量身定制的特别优惠和折扣,是您旅程中的最佳选择。

随上随下巴士带您游览上城和下城,不错过纽约的一点一滴。还有其他导游导览的徒步游览项目,探索体验这个城市不为人知的一面。纽约通票作为业界翘楚可以说是实至名归。相信这个非同凡响的产品一定不会让您失望。

New York Pass用户好评

Is the New York Pass worth it: 2019 review

A sightseeing or attraction pass should offer time- and money-savings above all else. So we’re answering the question on everyone’s lips: is The New York Pass worth it?

The notion of a sightseeing pass is still an unfamiliar concept for many travellers. But, look closely at the cost of every attraction, experience and tour while you’re away, and the total expense of your trip, all told, can be astronomical. That’s the advantage of a sightseeing pass. It focuses your efforts into the best sights and experiences while giving you the benefit of cost- and time-savings. As the market-leading sightseeing pass, The New York Pass is the go-to for many travellers visiting New York.

But the big question is: is The New York Pass worth it?

This review includes:

  • About The New York Pass
  • The New York Pass – how it works
  • Top attractions included
  • New York Pass prices
  • Top benefits
  • Is the New York Pass for you?
  • Pass tips and hacks
  • The verdict

 

About The New York Pass

Established over 25 years ago, The New York Pass is now the largest pass in New York, with over . Its objective to turn expensive experiences and fragmented sightseeing tools into an effortless and cost-effective adventure has resonated with travelers worldwide. To date, The New York Pass offers a carefully curated collection of 100+ iconic attractions and lesser-known spots to ensure that there’s always something for everyone.

The New York Pass: how it works

We’ve all been there. Travelling means tickets and unfamiliar currency, guidebooks and fold-out maps. That’s a benefit of The New York Pass – it compacts everything you need into your phone. So, from the moment you purchase, all you need to do is download the app and enjoy instant and free entry to over 100 of NYC’s top attractions, tours and experiences.

You would have picked your pass duration (1, 2, 3, 5, 7 or 10 day) at checkout – these days are consecutive, not 24-hour periods. When you scan in at the first attraction, your card is activated and will deactivate after your chosen duration has expired. So, in the time that you have free reign around the city, no top-ups required. All you pay is the pass price.

Things you need to know

There are, however, some things you need to remember. To redeem your hop-on, hop-off bus tour, simply present your pass at a ticket office to get a physical ticket to board the bus. And although you can only visit each included attraction once, The New York Pass gives you a key benefit over other sightseeing passes on the market: it doesn’t make you choose what you see. You can visit an unlimited amount of attractions included in the pass. So, activate your pass early in the morning to get a full day’s worth of sightseeing in.

Top attractions included in The New York Pass

  • Empire State Building – normally $44
  • Top of the Rock Observation Deck – normally $41
  • Big Bus New York Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus Tour – normally $60
  • Madame Tussauds – normally $37
  • Statue of Liberty Ferry and Ellis Island Immigration Museum – normally $19
  •  Museum of Modern Art – normally $25
  • 9/11 Memorial & Museum – normally $26

See all top attractions

New York Pass prices

Passes Adult Price Child Price
1 Day New York Pass $134.00 $99.00
2 Day New York Pass $199.00 $159.00
3 Day New York Pass $274.00 $199.00
4 Day New York Pass $299.00 $224.00
5 Day New York Pass $339.00 $244.00
7 Day New York Pass $379.00 $259.00
10 Day New York Pass $469.00 $299.00

 

As we said earlier, whatever pass duration you choose, you’ll enjoy unlimited sightseeing across all included attractions. See as many of these as you want once. And the longer the duration of your pass, the more you save, as the value builds over time.  The New York Pass’ 3-, 5- and 7-day itineraries show you exactly how to maximize your time and your savings in the Big Apple.

Top benefits of The New York Pass

You save money – up to $493.66 with a 7-day pass

What could you do with a few extra dollars and cents in your pocket? But saving money shouldn’t mean you have to pare back what you do and see. With The New York Pass, you’ll get to see all the top attractions across New York while genuinely saving money, potentially hundreds of dollars, along the way. Follow the itineraries for a sure-fire way to maximize your savings. And keep an eye out for on-site promotions to really save big.

Fast-track entry

No visitor to New York, or local for that matter, wants to spend more time in queues than they absolutely have to. That’s why The New York Pass’ fast-track entry benefit at selected attractions takes you out of the ticket line. While you’ll still have to go through security as normal at certain attractions, avoiding ticket lines can give you back hours of sightseeing time.

It’s more than just a sightseeing pass

The New York Pass wants you to balance your sightseeing with a healthy portion of experiences and tours. Its commitment to showing tourists what authentic New York looks like includes iconic spots that everyone will recognize, but also ones located off the beaten path. Because let’s be honest, the view at the Top of the Rock is something your friends are going to love on Instagram but having the best cream cheese bagel at Davidovich Bakery is a memory only a handful of people can claim. And something you’ll remember from your trip forever. So, remember to go beyond the hottest tourist spots and step into real New York when you’re there.

Tours

See all tours

Experiences

Special offers

And to round off your sightseeing experience with a bang, The New York Pass also includes special offers at more than 30 of The Big Apple’s best restaurants, stores, and entertainment venues.

Explore the city like a local

The New York Pass app has been made to be your digital guide to the city, containing opening times, attraction highlights and maps. Whether you want to take a hop-on, hop-off bus tour and the stops along the way or want to know the closest subway stop to the Empire State Building, this app is indispensable. What’s more, as you go about your day, special offers on local restaurants and entertainment will also appear on your phone, so you’re always a touch away from more savings and great experiences.

Is it for you?

If you want to save and while seeing the sights, the answer to this question is yes. But especially if it’s your first time in New York.

First-timers – If you’re a new visitor to New York, this sightseeing pass could be your best investment (alongside your plane ticket). Curated to showcase the very best New York attractions, as well as hidden gems that add an authentic touch to your trip, you can do it all for a fraction of the price. And with fast-track entry at selected sites, you’ll potentially be saving hours along the way. This can only be positive when you’re short on time in an unfamiliar city.

Families – Traveling with children means a greater level of organization, but not with The New York Pass. Because everything you need is compacted into an app – maps, attraction opening times, special offers near you and more – you can swap out traditional sightseeing for modern tourism. And spend quality time at the best places in NYC with your children. What’s more, your savings multiply when traveling with your family. While a 3-day pass can easily save a single adult $100, a family of four could potentially save $400 plus with the card. And if you’re short on inspiration on things to do with the kids, check out The New York Pass blog.

Corporate groups/groups and sightseeing enthusiasts – There are two ways to maximize your savings potential with the pass: add more people to your group and sightsee as much as possible. For corporate groups and groups, the number of people could equal the amount of savings made, as a baseline. That’s before factoring in any promotions the site might be running. And by visiting 2-3 sites a day, you can save hundreds of dollars depending on your duration.

Long timers and locals – Going to be in New York for a while or have you got a few days off work? Perfect. The longer your duration, the better the value of the pass. And if you’re a local who has the luxury of a few days off, why not re-discover the city you’re in.

The undecided – There’s a lot to see in New York – you’d be more than forgiven for feeling overwhelmed. The pass, with its wealth of information on-site, on the free app and across the blog, is a complete sightseeing resource. The app even syncs your itinerary with your calendar, to make planning your sightseeing across the city effortless.

The New York Pass tips and hacks

Keep an eye out for promotions – The site offers two main ways you can pile savings on top of savings. The first of these are onsite promotions that are clearly flagged on the homepage and pricing page. The second comes in their sign up and save programme where you can get up to 25% off when the passes aren’t on sale.

Start early – The early bird catches the savings. Activate your pass in the morning to ensure that it stays valid for as long as possible and remember, the durations work in consecutive days, not 24-hour periods.

Explore, tour and experience – The pass isn’t just about attractions – it’s the whole package. So, to really make sure you save as much as possible, see as much as possible. Go to 2/3 attractions a day and enjoy dining and retail discounts on top. Every moment and dollar you spend in this way will be wisely spent.

Plan ahead – This point may be obvious but so important. Planning your time, from location to location, means you can take guesswork out of the day and make the most of it.

Where to buy the New York Pass

This product is best used as a digital sightseeing pass, so buy it online, download the free app and sync the email confirmation for instant access. It’s simple! Having it on your phone also means you can just scan your pass at the gate to enter. Opting for digital delivery ensures a guidebook, special offers and planning tools are all available to you through the app.  

If you’d prefer a physical pass, you can either have it shipped to you or collect it at a redemption center. The advantage of this method of delivery is that while you’re there, you can also collect your hop-on, hop-off bus tour tickets. If you live in the U.S., shipping takes between 4 and 7 business days and costs $8 to $14. For those outside the country, shipping costs range from $20 to $40, while arrival can be expected in about 4 business days.

The verdict

When it comes to The New York Pass, the money- and time-savings and overall value of the product is undeniable. Not only does it provide free and convenient entry to over 100 of NY’s iconic attractions and authentic local spots, it gives you opportunities for added value across the duration of your trip. Special offers and discounts, tailored to you, are highlighted as you sightsee, opening New York up beyond its attractions.

A hop-on, hop-off bus tour offers a tour of uptown and downtown, so you don’t miss a beat. And other expert-guided walking tours combine experience with discovery in parts of the city even locals don’t know about. The New York Pass has a reputation as a market-leader for a reason. You won’t be disappointed by this incredible product.

Save up to a further $140 for a limited time only (Hurry! Sale ends Sunday 25th August)Buy now

What New York Pass customers say