使用纽约通行证,畅享哪些好处

纽约通行证® 属于至尊观光通行证。使用通行证,畅游热门景点和名胜,省时省钱,且享受行程计划服务,尽情畅享纽约之旅。

  • Ticket免费进入 90 多个景点、观光地、博物馆等 包括帝国大厦、9/11 国际纪念博物馆、峭石之巅等。
  • Bus免费随上随下巴士一日游 让您全面了解纽约市历史和文化,带您前往最具标志性的地标等。
  • Fast Track快捷通道进入 忙碌时段,精选景点畅享免排队服务,节约时间。
  • Guidebook200+ 页免费观光指南 内涵有用的提示、景点信息,和旅游地图。(可用语言:英语、西班牙语,德语、法语、意大利语、荷兰语,和葡萄牙语。)
  • Book in Advance退款保证 只需支付订单总额的 4.5%,即可轻松购买保险,自购买起 365 天内,畅享未使用通行证全额退款。
  • No Limits30 多项独家特惠 通行证为您提供餐饮、百老汇演出,甚至是搭乘直升机独家特惠。


纽约通行证为您省钱

纽约通行证在手,您在所含景点无需付费;凭通行证即可畅游。纽约通行证在您开始游览景点后,会立刻自行支付(甚至更多!) – 如下:

若您使用 New York Pass 游览 10 处最热门景点,门票花费 $400 – 这远超 10 天 New York Pass 的价格。

每天只需游览 2 处景点,使用 5 天 New York Pass 即可节省超过 $100 – 用得越多,省得越多。New York Pass 有效期内,随心随欲,尽情畅游所含景点。

纽约通行证省时减压

使用 New York Pass 的最大好处之一就是持有者畅享快捷通道进入特权。在精选景点,只需出示 New York Pass,即可免排队。您可节省数小时排队等候时间。

您的通行证包含每个景点的门票,您也无需排队购票 – 纽约通行证就是您的门票;只需前往入口或检票口进入即可。

无需紧张。使用纽约通行证的另一好处就是灵活选择游览哪些景点。中央公园是否适合骑行之旅?领略纽约博物馆景象,还是踏上剧院之旅。使用所附观光指南或纽约通行证游客免费移动应用程序助您计划行程。

下一个:
无需排队

What You Get with The New York Pass®

The New York Pass® is the ultimate sightseeing pass. Make the most of your trip to NYC by using the pass at top attractions and sights to save time, money, and to help plan your itinerary.

  • TicketFree entry to over 90 attractions, tours, museums, & more including the Empire State Building, 9/11 Museum, Top of the Rock, and more.
  • BusFree 1-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour the best way to discover NYC’s most iconic landmarks and beyond.
  • Fast TrackFast Track Entry skip the lines at select attractions to save time during busy periods.
  • GuidebookFree 200+ page guidebook packed with helpful tips, attraction info, and tourist maps. (Available in 7 languages).
  • Book in AdvanceUnlimited Sightseeing Visit as many attractions as you like – the total value of attractions and tours on the pass exceeds $2,000.
  • No LimitsOver 30 exclusive special offers Your pass gets you exclusive savings on Dining, Broadway Shows, even Helicopter Rides.


The New York Pass Saves You Money

With The New York Pass, you don’t have to pay for admission at any of the included attractions; they’re all on your pass. The New York Pass pays for itself (and significantly more!) in no time once you start visiting attractions – see below:

Visiting just those 10 Attractions would cost over $400! So with a 5-Day New York Pass, you'd save $107 on that alone, and there is still plenty more to see.

If you visited the 10 most popular attractions on The New York Pass, you’d spend over $400 on admission – that’s more than the cost of a 10-day New York Pass. Visit just 2 attractions per day and save over $100 with a 5-Day New York Pass – the more you do, the more you save. Visit as many of the included attractions as you want while your pass is valid.

The New York Pass Saves You Time & Stress

One of the biggest benefits of using The New York Pass is the Fast Track Entry privileges you get as a pass holder. Simply show your pass at select attractions and head to the front of the line. You could save hours waiting in line.

And, because admission to each attraction is already included on your pass, you don’t have to get in line to buy tickets either – The New York Pass is your ticket; just head to the entrance or ticket barrier for admission.

Don’t stress. Another benefit to using The New York Pass is the flexibility to choose which attractions you want to visit as you go. Weather not ideal for a bike tour in Central Park? Check out New York’s museum scene or go on a theater tour. Use the included guidebook or the free New York Pass mobile tourist app to help plan your itinerary.

UP NEXT:
Fast Track Privileges