使用New York Pass

免费畅游纽约多达100多个热门景点

Dollar

我们提供免费 30 天退款政策,让您购物无忧。

如何领取New York Pass

选择您的通票有效期(1、2、3、5、7 或 10 天),立刻下载你的手机版通票到邮箱,在景点入口处展示即可。如果你喜欢纸质版通票,请选择快递 (支持国际寄送) 或在纽约自取。一票在手,Access Amazing

New York Pass

Mobile Ticket

如何使用New York Pass

即享免费畅游纽约100多个人气景点。首次游览通票所含景点,通票会立即自动激动,您即可在通票有效天数内连续使用(从激活时间开始算起有效自然天数,并非以24小时计算)

了解所含景点

The Statue of Liberty

如何预定观光团和时间

纽约100多个景点大部分无需任何预约,您只要现场入口或售票处出示通票,经扫描后即可入内免费参观。个别观光团需要提前预约,详情请查阅APP或口袋旅行指南,助您轻松制定行程。

The Statue of Liberty
Fast track entry

如何快速入场

New York Pass一票在手,轻松免排队快速畅游景点,包括洛克菲勒中心、现代美术馆、大都会博物馆、环线观光游轮等,节省时间,轻松出游。只需景点快速通道指示牌,向工作人员出示New York Pass即可跳过排队直接入场。

立刻了解详情

联系我们

请查看所有常见问题。如需更多帮助,欢迎您透过网上对话,电话和邮件联系我们。我们乐意为您提供协助,助您轻松游纽约。

常见问题

查看New York Pass劲爆优惠查看折扣优惠

New York Pass用户好评

The New York Pass® explained

Simply buy your chosen pass and download instantly using our App (or get it delivered / collect in city). Then scan your pass to enter any of the 100+ attractions.

Dollar

Buy with confidence with our free & easy 30 day refund policy.

How to get your New York Pass®

Pick your pass duration (1, 2, 3, 5, 7 or 10 day) and download your mobile pass instantly using our App. If you prefer a physical pass simply opt for delivery (we deliver worldwide) or collect on arrival in New York. You’re all set to Access Amazing.

New York Pass

Mobile Ticket

How to use your New York Pass®

You now have free access to any of the 100+ top attractions included for the duration of your pass. Your pass is only activated when you visit your first attraction and is valid for consecutive days (not 24-hour periods).

See all included attractions here

The Statue of Liberty

How to pre-book tours & time slots

The majority of the 100+ attractions don’t require any pre-booking, you can simply turn up, scan your pass and head straight inside. Some of the timed tours do require pre-booking and all information can be found in the App and / or in the pocket sized guidebook. These handy resources are free with all passes and help make your planning quick and easy.

The Statue of Liberty
Fast track entry

How to get fast track entry

The New York Pass® offers fantastic time saving benefits. You can skip the ticket line (does not apply to security lines) at top attractions including Top of the Rock, MoMA, The MET, Circle Line Cruises & more. Just look for the signs, show the attendant your pass and skip the ticket line.

See all fast track attractions here

How to get help & contact us

View all frequently asked questions and if you can’t find the answer we’re always on hand to help. chat with us online, call us or send us an email and we’ll be happy to help.

Check out our FAQ's

Take a look at everything included with The New York Pass®What’s included

What New York Pass customers say