纽约市景点导览|纽约通票

这是一个遍地都是著名旅游景点及地标的城市,计划您的旅行,游览这些不可错过的纽约市名胜古迹。从文化历史到休闲娱乐,更多乐趣等着你!

纽约是世界上最为国际化的城市之一。街道从白天到晚上都是生机勃勃的,这个城市确实从不入眠。它标志性的城市天际线是最容易辨认的,有令人印象深刻的摩天大楼和历史古迹,美国梦的承诺似乎永远不会太遥远。纽约市的名胜古迹数不胜数,但以下是我们强烈推荐纽约十大必去景点。以下是纽约一些最著名的地标性建筑,排名不分先后:

威廉斯堡大桥
虽然不像它的姐妹桥布鲁克林大桥那么有名,威廉斯堡大桥是避开拥挤人群的一个很好的选择,但仍然可以享受同样精彩的观光体验。无论您是租一辆自行车骑行,还是漫步在人行道上,离开曼哈顿繁华的街区去探索这个时尚前卫的新兴地区都是一次很有趣的冒险,威廉斯堡已经迅速成为布鲁克林最受欢迎的行政区之一。威廉斯堡到处都是新奇的咖啡馆和酒吧、别致的精品店、前卫的纹身店和素食餐厅。

时代广场
这是老生常谈了,但是时代广场一定会出现在纽约的旅游景点名单上。这就像游览伦敦却不去白金汉宫一样。时代广场是一个真正充满活力、热闹、熙熙攘攘、激动人心、势不可挡的旅游之地——一个使您目不暇接的地方,但这正是它的魅力所在。置身于城市森林,动态的数字广告随处可见,商店门面宽阔华丽,各种旅游纪念品琳琅满目,深深地吸引着您。您还可以在附近找到一些纽约最著名的百老汇演出、喜剧演出和经典的歌剧院。

中央公园
中央公园占地843英亩,是这座充满活力的城市中,熙熙攘攘的街道上的一片城市绿洲。中央公园四周环绕着的是高耸入云的摩天大楼和世界上最富有的名人的联排别墅。这里是所有人都喜欢的纽约地标之一。在夏天,您会发现游客和当地人一样惬意,在草地上野餐或悠闲地在湖上划船。即使在冬天,您也可以去滑冰,或者坐下喝杯热饮,在白雪覆盖的小径上漫步。不管您是散步还是骑行,中央公园都应该是每个游客必去的地方。

高线公园
高线公园也许是纽约市最新的景点之一。它建在一条古老的货运铁路线旁,是曼哈顿西侧的一个创意城市绿地。它已经成为自然、艺术和设计相互协调的奇妙地方,这使其成为纽约最独特的文化体验景点之一。花上半天的时间沿着林地散步,在阳光沐浴下或在水域景观前停留一会儿,在切尔西市场美食广场停下来享受地道美食,欣赏沿途的街头艺人和艺术家表演创作。高线公园一年四季都有一系列活动,如表演、莎莎舞、和发人深省的演讲和辩论会。

峭石之巅
帝国大厦是纽约最具标志性的地标之一,这一次您无须像别人一样为了去到大楼顶部而排长队,与众不同的是您可以去到洛克菲勒广场,到360度的峭石之巅观景台,看到从一个全新的角度欣赏这座地标。到了晚上,当纽约标志性的天际线被点亮,您可以看到同时看到帝国大厦、克莱斯勒大厦,甚至可以看到时代广场,这种体验尤其令人惊叹。

华尔街的公牛和无所畏惧的女孩
华尔街的公牛雕像也被称为“冲锋的公牛”,它是纽约曼哈顿金融区众多景点之一。人们心中总有一个疑问:他们是如何成功地将一头3000公斤重的铜牛偷偷运进这座城市的。但由于它的受欢迎程度,它完美的保存了下来。小贴士:克里斯汀·维斯巴尔创作的《无畏的女孩》雕像,她双手叉腰凝视着这头公牛,毫无畏惧,直到2019年才被重新安置。

现代艺术博物馆
如果您有几个小时的空闲时间,现代艺术博物馆(当地称为MOMA)绝对是是一个能给您无穷无尽的视觉享受展览,它将激发灵感与想象,也将挑战着多元的文化、艺术、社会和政治作品。永久性的展览展示了世界著名的现代艺术家的杰作,还有一个雕塑花园,里面有毕加索和罗丹的作品,最后还有一个艺术影院。小贴士:尽量利用周五的免费参观来节省入场费。

自由女神像
没有多少纽约地标能像自由女神像一样令人赞叹不已。作为好莱坞电影中的一个象征,在现实生活中游览这座标志性的雕像是大多数计划去纽约旅行的人必做之事。自由女神从一个新的制高点——她的王冠——向您展示了这座城市无与伦比的美景。在您回来的路上,去自由岛博物馆了解更多关于她的历史,以及她是如何从法国远道而来,见证一代又一代美国人的自由理想。

阿波罗剧院
下一站,哈莱姆学院,阿波罗剧院。艾拉·菲茨杰拉德(Ella Fitzgerald)于1934年在这里首次登台,1962年,这个地方让才华横溢的詹姆斯·布朗(James Brown)家喻户晓,仅仅两年后,吉米·亨德里克斯(Jimi Hendrix)在一个业余之夜赢得了一等奖。现在,您会在舞台上看到像保罗·麦卡特尼和布鲁斯·斯普林斯汀这样的巨星,但您仍然可以参加著名的周三业余之夜,见证一些最炙手可热的新秀从这座城市脱颖而出。

洋基球场
无论您是否是一个棒球迷,前往洋基棒球场绝对是一个您不能错过的体验。位于布朗克斯,原来的鲁斯之家已经被夷为平地,但是现在的洋基体育馆就在街对面。这里还有一个博物馆,收藏了迄今为止所有洋基球员的纪念品。有趣的事实:作为一个小传统,他们在每场比赛后都会演奏弗兰克·西纳特拉(Frank Sinatra)的《纽约纽约》(New York New York)。

New York Pass用户好评

A Guide to New York City Points of Interest | New York Pass

A city full of recognisable landmarks, plan your trip with these unmissable New York City points of interest, from the cultural and historic to leisurely and more!

New York is one of the most cosmopolitan cities in the world. The streets are alive from day until night and it’s quite true that the city never sleeps. Its iconic skyline is one of the most recognizable with impressive skyscrapers and historic landmarks and the age-old promise of the American Dream never feels too far away. New York City points of interest are too many to count on one hand but here are top 10 places to visit in New York. In no particular order, some of the best New York landmarks are:

Williamsburg Bridge
While not as famous as its sister bridge, Brooklyn, the Williamsburg Bridge is a great option to avoid the crowds but still enjoy the same experience. Whether you rent a Citi bike and cycle over or take the pedestrian route, it’s a fun adventure leaving Manhattan to explore this hipster-friendly up and coming area that has fast become one of the most sought-after boroughs in Brooklyn. Williamsburg is full of quirky cafes and bars, independent boutiques, tattoo shops and vegan restaurants waiting to be found.

Times Square
It’s cliché, but Times Square has to be on the New York City points of interest list. It would be like visiting London and not seeing Buckingham Palace. Times Square is a vibrant, loud, bustling, exciting, overwhelming experience – a real sensory overload but that’s part of it. High story buildings loom overhead with dynamic digital advertisements, shop fronts are wide and beckoning with all manner of tourist souvenirs and you can find some of the city’s most famous Broadway shows, comedy venues and theatres a stone’s throw away.

Central Park
Measuring in at an impressive 843-acres, Central Park is an urban oasis amid the bustling streets of this vibrant city. Framed by skyscrapers and townhouses owned by some of the wealthiest names in the world, Central Park is one of the New York landmarks favoured by all. In the summer you’ll find visitors and locals alike relaxing with their picnics and idle rowers boating on the lake. Even in the winter you can go ice skating or enjoy a stroll through the snow-dusted paths with a hot drink. Whether you're strolling or cycling through - Central Park should be on everyone's must-visit list when in New York.

High Line
Perhaps one of the newest New York City points of interest: the High Line. Built along an old freight railway line, it’s a creative urban green space elevated above Manhattan’s West Side. It has become a wonderground for nature, art and design making it one of New York’s most unique cultural experiences. Take half a day and walk along the woodlands, stay a while at the sundeck and water feature, stop for lunch at the Chelsea Market food court and enjoy the buskers and artists along the way. There is also a programme of events held throughout the year such as performances, salsa dances and thought-provoking discussions and debates.

Top of the Rock
The Empire State Building is one of the most iconic New York landmarks but rather than wait in line to get to the top like everyone else, head over to Rockefeller Plaza instead and up to the 360-degree Top of the Rock Observatory Deck to see it from a new perspective. At night the experience is especially breath-taking when the iconic New York skyline is illuminated so you can see the Empire State Building, as well as the Chrysler Building and even over to Times Square.

Wall Street’s Bull & Fearless Girl
Otherwise known as the Charging Bull, Wall Street’s Bull is one of the many New York City points of interest to be found in Downtown Manhattan’s Financial District. How they managed to sneak a 3000kg bronze bull into the city is anyone’s guess, but thanks to its popularity it’s staying for good. Tip: catch the Fearless Girl by Kristen Visbal, who stares down the bull with hands on hips, before she is relocated in 2019.

MOMA
If you have a few hours to spare, the Museum of Modern Art (known locally as the MOMA) is an endless display of visual treats that will inspire and also challenge with their range of diverse cultural, artistic, social and political offerings. The permanent exhibitions showcase world-famous pieces from renowned modern artists and there’s a sculpture garden with works by Picasso and Rodin, as well as an art-house cinema. Tip: make the most of the Free Fridays to save on the entry fee.

Statue of Liberty
There aren’t many other New York landmarks that quite have the same wow-factor as the Statue of Liberty. A symbol in Hollywood films, a chance to get up close to this iconic statue in real life is on most people’s To Do list when planning a trip to New York. Lady Liberty offers unparalleled views of the city from a new vantage point, her crown, and on your way back it would be worth visiting the Liberty Island museum to learn more about her history and how she came to be here, all the way from France.

Apollo Theatre
Head to the Harlem institution, the Apollo Theatre. It was here that Ella Fitzgerald debuted in 1934, in 1962 the venue catapulted the talented James Brown into households around the country and a mere two years later Jimi Hendrix won first prize at an Amateur Night. Now, you’ll find headliners like Paul McCartney and Bruce Springsteen on stage, but you can still attend the renowned Wednesday Amateur Night to witness some of the hottest up-and-coming talent emerging from the city, too.

Yankee Stadium
Whether you’re a baseball fan or not, going to the Yankees stadium is a pretty big deal and one of the New York points of interest you won’t want to miss. Situated in the Bronx, the original House That Ruth Built has been flattened but the current Yankees Stadium II is just across the street. There is a museum too with memorabilia from every Yankees player to date. Fun fact: as a little tradition, they play Frank Sinatra’s New York New York after every game.

Online Sale: Save $140 on the 10 day, $95 on the 7 day, $90 on the 5 day, $75 on the 4 day, $70 on the 3 day and $15 on the 2 day pass. Limited time offer. (Offer ends Wednesday 20th March)Buy now

What New York Pass customers say